Musketon

Ine Nemeth

1

Musketon is the alter ego of Bert Dries, a graphic designer by training, but much more besides. He’s a creative who is equally at home in illustration, design and art. These days he travels the world giving talks and workshops about his passions. Musketon has collaborated with big names like Mazda, Red Bull, Nike and Steve Aoki.  

For his first major exhibition ‘Home’, Bert asked people living in Genk to submit a photograph of their house. From the entries he selected 50 houses each of which is given a place in the exhibition.  

To step into the exhibition is to step into Musketon’s colourful and humorous world. The C-mine shop stocks cool Musketon merchandise, including stickers, T-shirts and prints. You can even ask for a quote for an illustration of your own house.   

Admission free

Musketon

Ine Nemeth

1

Musketon est l’alter ego de Bert Dries. Graphiste de formation, Bert est bien davantage encore : c’est un créatif qui surfe sur les vagues de l’illustration, du design et de l’art. Il voyage dans le monde entier pour donner des conférences et des ateliers sur sa passion. Musketon s’est déjà associé avec des grands noms internationaux comme Mazda, Red Bull, Nike, Steve Aoki…

Pour “Home”, la première grande exposition de Musketon, Bert a demandé aux habitants de Genk de lui envoyer des images de leur maison. Il en a sélectionné 50 qui ont chacune une place dans l’exposition.

Le visiteur flâne dans l’univers humoristique et haut en couleur de Musketon. La boutique de C-mine vous propose toutes sortes d’articles Musketon : autocollants, T-shirts, posters… et la possibilité de faire une demande de devis pour l’illustration de votre propre maison.

Entrée gratuite